Just deleted a published document to replace its URL with a more modern document, however I’m getting the following error when trying to publish the new document with the URL of the now-deleted previously published document:
Tried refreshing to no avail
Seems it will be 7 days, as until then, deleted documents stay in the trash, and after 7 days will be wiped.
Solved the issue by “undeleting” the prior document, unpublishing it, then redeleting it. This allowed me to publish the new document with the same URL as before.
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.