Remember "Show Comments Only" and "Hide Hidden Column" Settings

#1

As the title suggests, would just like it if the browser would save the last setting for these two things on a global basis. I.e., every record you go into will remember that you selected ‘Show Comments Only’ rather than resetting to always show the tracking as well as the comments.

Thanks,

Thomas