Sometimes, the image upload failed. But I don’t know whether failed when editing , always mistake it’s success , bcz we can see that image , until switch back that docs, failed warning show up. This time, I have to find that image again and re-screenshot . Do you have this experience ? waste of time !!!
Suggest add a uploading process bar under the image.