Hi all. When I publish a doc, it seems like the “author” meta data is shown in the share link preview - even if I have that option disabled in the doc itself. Is there anyway to disable that data from being shown?
If I understand your question correctly, you should be able to achieve this by publishing your doc on a custom domain. This help article here has more information on that. Hope that helps!
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.