Fetch error in pack building

Hi community,

I am new to pack building, don’t have experience in JavaScript as well. I am having trouble building the following code which connect Coda and Majestic.com. The errors are

• On line 22 Cannot find name ‘fetch’.
  • On line 31 Cannot find name ‘fetch’.
    I am sure there is something I am not understanding about the SDKs in Coda. Please help!
    Note: Keys/IDs data has been kept blank intentionally here in the post.

import * as coda from "@codahq/packs-sdk";
export const pack = coda.newPack();

// Set up authentication credentials for Coda API
const codaAPIKey = '';
const codaDocId = '';
const codaTableId = '';

// Set up authentication credentials for Majestic API
const majesticAPIKey = '';

// Define the list of websites to retrieve trust flow data for
const websites = [
  { name: 'coda', rowId: 'your-coda-row-id' },
  { name: 'google', rowId: 'your-coda-row-id' },
  { name: 'facebook', rowId: 'your-coda-row-id' },
  // Add more websites as needed
];

// Define a function to retrieve the trust flow data for a given website from Majestic API
async function getTrustFlowData(website) {
  const response = await fetch(`https://api.majestic.com/api/json?app_api_key=${majesticAPIKey}&cmd=GetBacklinkData&item=${website.name}&Count=1`);
  const data = await response.json();
  const trustFlow = data.DataTables.Results.Data[0].TrustFlow;
  return trustFlow;
}

// Define a function to update the Coda table with the retrieved trust flow data
async function updateCodaTable(website) {
  const trustFlow = await getTrustFlowData(website);
  const response = await fetch(`https://coda.io/apis/v1/docs/${codaDocId}/tables/${codaTableId}/rows/${website.rowId}/cells`, {
    method: 'PUT',
    headers: {
      'Content-Type': 'application/json',
      'Authorization': `Bearer ${codaAPIKey}`
    },
    body: JSON.stringify({
      'cells': [
        {
          'column': 'Website',
          'value': website.name
        },
        {