Deleting a group (grouped columns) returns you to the top of the page

When deleting a collection of grouped rows you’re returned to the top of the page. If you’re deleting multiple groups you have to continually scroll back down after each deletion.

For large tables with many required deletions this is annoying.

2 Likes

+1.

Grouped tables seem rife with hidden/unknown events that trigger auto-scroll in undesirable ways. :scream:

1 Like