Published form not working

Hello,
I’m new in coda.io. I’m trying to create a reservation system for bookinglaptops . The teacher chooses a date and lesson in the form and the form should show the maximum number of available devices (32) to rent. He then selects the number of devices and submits the form.
Everything works in coda.io, but the calculation for the number of available devices does not work in the published form.
Here link doc: link
In coda:

Out coda - published form:

Can you help me?

Hi @Zdenek_Kybl , thanks for reaching out! Would you mind sharing your doc with the Community by making it public so we can take a closer look at what you’ve already built?

If you’re unable to share your full doc due to security reasons, we totally understand! In this case, we ask that you please set up a demo doc that you’re able to share publicly. This can be a scaled-down copy of the doc you’re working on or just an example doc displaying the issues you’re encountering.

Afterward, please reply with the link to your doc so we can take a look for you.

Hi @Shaina_Torgerson , thanks for reply.
Here is link: Mobilní účebna
Here is link for published form: https://coda.io/form/Booking-request_dT4oRTDoavB

Hi @Zdenek_Kybl,

It will always read the full amount as they are filling the form in because of your formula in the table. You’ll need to move the total amount of inventory to the section of the formula after they have chosen the date and time they are looking for. This will hopefully tie it to the date and then allow you to deduct what is already being used for that day.

I’m sorry, I don’t understand what you mean.