When sharing a doc with someone, an email is automatically sent letting them know “[name] has shared a Coda doc with you.”
I’m wanting to:
- Send a personalized email to introduce them to my doc
- Have each new user to be brought to the published doc, not the edit doc view.
There is no setting at this time to disable this email, or alter which view (edit doc view or published view), is there?