We have a situation where someone has left our organisation and they were the only Doc admin on a doc. Is there a way to override and add a new doc admin?
If a user in a Workspace is deactivated or removed, all the docs owned by that user (and shared with others) will become read-only. The admin of the workspace has the ability to offboard the user as well as the docs they own in all Workspace folders. You will need to have one of your Admins check out this article and follow the steps to complete this process: Offboard: Members and Docs | Coda Help Center
I hope this helps! Please let me know if you have any other questions regarding offboarding Workspace members.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.