Hello, today I attended a webinar where we learned about the Coda tool. We created a table from which we then created a form. When generating the link to the form, the system told me that I had used up the daily limit for public document sharing. I didn’t share anything before that though. There were 20 of us on the webinar and only two of us could not share. We were logged in the same way, in the same version. Why is this happening? Thank you for answer.
Hi @Lukas_Lis ! Thanks for attending the webinar and for engaging with our Community. We have a flag in our system for increased security, and it sounds like your account was accidentally flagged.
We can override that for you - please reach out to the Coda Support team by clicking the ? in the bottom right corner of your Coda screen.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.