How to turn off "You updated other views" notifications?

Is there a way to turn off “You updated other views” notifications in the bottom of the screen?

They pop up every time you change anything in a table that has other views and often block view of drop down menus of the column settings.

I know I updated other views, I don’t need to be reminded about it every five seconds.

1 Like

Hello @Andrei_Kharlanov ,

I think it is possible to disable notifications when you choose for example in the options of your board, I add some screenshots to show you :slight_smile:

Sincerely,

Thierryvm

chrome_acZpogJsoW

chrome_7pPvg3s15P

chrome_yTf0uZDSHp

Thanks, but this setting doesn’t turn off these pop up notifications that appear on the bottom of the screen when you make changes to a table

Just sorry for confusion.