in this case I would like hidden pages to be hidden for everyone except myself and a specific person. If I activate “show hidden pages” will they become shown by default for everyone as long as I have it on ?
That should be a private setting that only affects yourself
Just keep in mind that everybody can un-hide the pages, so its not good idea to hide sensitive information with it for example.
Unfortunately there is no option to disable un-hiding, for example in locking options (which is i guess easily implemented, but still nothing on that front is happening).
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.