I copied a Coda doc that is on a Team plan and put it in my folder which does not have a team plan. Coda sent me an error message, attached, that says I need to turn off locking or upgrade otherwise the doc will become read only in 14 days, as locking is a team feature.
It appears there’s no way to turn locking off. All of the locking settings are greyed out and can’t be changed, likely because I’m not on a team plan.
Has anyone else dealt with this and solved this or does anyone know a potential solution?
I’d like to turn off locking for a doc that has it turned on on a non-team plan where all locking settings are disabled.