Completely Remove Other Users Activity?

Hello!

Is there a way to completely remove the active users information? I don’t want any users to see that any other users are on on the doc.

image

I think you can just right click up there and say “his collaborator activity”

But that might just apply to your personal view and not affect everyone’s.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.