Surprised I couldn’t find this, maybe it does exist though.
Currently it appears you can only make a ‘copy’ of an old version from the version history.
This means you have to share this new copy with everyone and switch to it, or copy paste the data from it. However when I tried copy pasting, it didn’t really work that well / this is definitely confusing.
You should just be able to restore old version like most programs…
Worried about this now.